COMMITTEE

Cheong Hai Poh (President)

Cheong Hai Poh is the President of the Food & Beverage Management Association, Singapore.

haipohcheong@gmail.com

Tom Kuo (Secretary)

Tom Kuo is the President of Taiwan International Food & Beverage Management Association.

rocbartender@gmail.com

Derrick Lee (Treasurer)

Derrick Lee is the Secretary of the Food & Beverage Management Association, Singapore.

ifbaworld@gmail.com

Abdullah Hisham Tan (Vice President, Asia)

Abdullah Hisham Tan is the President of the Malaysia Food & Beverage Executives Association.

hisham_abdullah@astro.com.my


Udo Finkenwirth (Vice President, Europe)

Udo Finkenwirth is the President of the Food & Beverage Management Association, Germany.

finkenwirth@t-online.de


Mrs Adelina Barphe (Vice President, America)

Adelina Barphe is the President of the Food & Beverage Management Association, Greece.

barpheadelina@gmail.com

Simon Wong (Committee)

Simon Wong is the Executive Committee Member of the Malaysia Food & Beverage Executives Association.

simon7211@gmail.com

Jaya Segaran A/L S.Veloo (Committee)

Jaya Segaran A/L S.Veloo is the Executive Committee Member of the Malaysia Food & Beverage Executives Association.

j_segaran@yahoo.com

Lens Gwee (Committee)

Lens Gwee is the Executive Committee Member of the Food & Beverage Management Association, Singapore.

lensgwee@furama.com

 

Bernhard Rothenberger (Committee)

Bernhard Rothenberger is the Executive Committee Member of the Food & Beverage Management Association, Germany.

b.rothenberger@auerbachs-keller-leipzig.de

Peter Martin (Committee)

Peter Martin is the Executive Committee Member of the Food & Beverage Management Association, Germany.

peter.martin@bad-homburg.steigenberger.de

 


Copyright ©2012 IFBA
All Right Reserved.