COMMITTEE

Cheong Hai Poh (President)

Cheong Hai Poh is the President of the Food & Beverage Management Association, Singapore.

haipoh.cheong@parkhotelgroup.com

Derrick Lee (Secretary)

Derrick Lee is the Executive Committee Member of the Food & Beverage Management Association, Singapore.

ifbaworld@gmail.com

Abdullah Hisham Tan (Treasurer)

Abdullah Hisham Tan is the President of the Malaysia Food & Beverage. Executives Association

hisham_abdullah@astro.com.my

Van Porleng (Vice President, Asia)

Van Porleng is the President of the Cambodia Restaurant Association.

contact@vans-restaurant.com


Udo Finkenwirth (Vice President, Europe)

Udo Finkenwirth is the President of the Food & Beverage Management Association, Germany.

finkenwirth@t-online.de

Simon Wong (Committee)

Simon Wong is the Executive Committee Member of the Malaysia Food & Beverage Executives Association.

simon7211@gmail.com

Jaya Segaran A/L S.Veloo (Committee)

Jaya Segaran A/L S.Veloo is the Executive Committee Member of the Malaysia Food & Beverage Executives Association.

j_segaran@yahoo.com

Lens Gwee (Committee)

Lens Gwee is the Executive Committee Member of the Food & Beverage Management Association, Singapore.

lensgwee@furama.com

 

Bernhard Rothenberger (Committee)

Bernhard Rothenberger is the Executive Committee Member of the Food & Beverage Management Association, Germany.

b.rothenberger@auerbachs-keller-leipzig.de

Peter Martin (Committee)

Peter Martin is the Executive Committee Member of the Food & Beverage Management Association, Germany.

peter.martin@bad-homburg.steigenberger.de

 


Copyright ©2012 IFBA
All Right Reserved.